Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500
hraunhamar@hraunhamar.is

Leitaðu að draumaheimilinu


Verð


Svæði
Tegund
Stærð
 
Herbergi
 




Nýlegar eignir


Álfholt 56C

220 Hafnarfjörður

99,2 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

39.900.000 Kr.

Lynghólar 14

210 Garðabær

205,5 m2 - Raðhús

89.500.000 Kr.

Vallarbraut 3

220 Hafnarfjörður

114,1 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

45.000.000 Kr.

Öldutún 2

220 Hafnarfjörður

109,1 m2 - Sérhæð

38.900.000 Kr.

62.900.000 Kr.

Blikaás 11

221 Hafnarfjörður

119 m2 - Fjölbýlishús

49.000.000 Kr.



Hraunhamar ehf

Bæjarhrauni 10 - 220 Hafnarfirði - Sími: 520 7500

Hafðu samband

Starfsfólk



Helgi Jón Harðarson

Sölustjóri / Eigandi

helgi@hraunhamar.is
893-2233


Freyja Sigurðardóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

freyja@hraunhamar.is


Hlynur Halldórsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali

hlynur@hraunhamar.is
6982603


Ágústa Hauksdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali

agusta@hraunhamar.is


Andrea Guðrún Gunnlaugsdóttir

Löggiltur fasteignasali andrea@hraunhamar.is


Hilmar Þór Bryde

Löggiltur fasteignasali

Löggiltur fasteignasali hilmar@hraunhamar.is
8929694


Magnús Emilsson

Löggiltur fasteignasali / Eigandi

magnus@hraunhamar.is
8983629


Hildur Loftsdóttir

Ritari / skjalavinnsla

hildur@hraunhamar.is
6932989